Board of Directors


Neal Minihan - President/Chair

Matthew Martin - Vice-Chair

Bradley J. Ursillo - Treasurer



Michael MacDonald - Development Chair

Karen Young - Personnel Committee

Ripley Iwen -  Youth Integration Committee

Kevin Powers

Kate Moore

Alejandra St. Guillen

Fari Sattar



Evan Locke - Youth Leadership Committee, Co-Chair

Alana Martel - Youth Leadership Committee, Co-Chair

Grace Sterling Stowell - Executive Director


For more information about BAGLY's Board of directors or to join our board, please click here!